bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Jaktvårdskretsar

Jägareförbundet Gävleborg

Bollnäs Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Berit Bodin, Vallsta

070-672 21 63, info@utomskogen.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Stefan Persson, Gävle
073-509 45 66, stefanpersson89@gmail.com

Jaqt-ansvarig

Julia Hansers, Vallsta
070-673 65 53, juliahansers@gmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Hans Hägglund, 
070-341 20 82  hagg.hans@outlook.com


Till kretsens sida »

Dellenbygden-Forsa-Hög Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Bengt Eriksson

070-329 16 40

bengt.eriksson@hudiksvall.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Leif Svensson. Delsbo
070-20 00 906

JAQT-ansvarig

Anna Nilsson, Hudiksvall

0650-254 66, 070-333 17 88

k.annan@telia.com

Rovviltansvarig

Jörgen Sundström Delsbo
070-66 22 105

Till kretsens sida »

Färila-Kårböle jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Mikael Norman, Färila

070-336 37 14

micke.hyttebo@gmail.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Per Boman, Färila

070-398 60 09

perbomark@gmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Lilli-Anne Olsson, Färila
0651-200 34, 070-291 62 34

lonaolsson@gmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Johnny Sjöblom, Färila
0651-240 55, 0703/965419

perjohnny@spray.se


Till kretsens sida »

Gävle Norra Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Johan Lundberg, Hamrångefjärden

070-604 23 51

johan@maximalfonster.se

Ungdomsansvarig

Robin Nyberg, Valbo

070-6523052

robin.nyberg@gmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Zinita Källström, Hamrångefjärden

070-337 31 39

zinitakallstrom@gmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Artur Olsson, Gävle

026-16 10 43, 073- 397 60 76

artur.olsson@telia.com


Till kretsens sida »

Gävle Södra Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Anders Persson, Gävle

070-693 14 08

anders.persson@vmfqbera.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Jonas Marcus, Hedesunda

070-3666315

jonas_jakt@hotmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Anita Nyberg, Gävle

073-055 63 57

anita.trullsbo@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Christer Göransson, Gävle

026-171725, 070-4141740

christer.goransson@gavlegardarna.se


Till kretsens sida »

Hofors Torsåkers Viltvårdskrets

Ordförande

Bengt Olov Hedlund, Torsåker

070-586 96 69

bengtolov.hedlund@krets18.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Tage Jansson Torsåker

070-641 21 90 

tage.jansson@trelleborg.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Sofie Johansson, Hofors

0290-276 86, 070-752 87 56

soffiejohansson@hotmail.com

Anki Olsson, Torsåker

0290-404 98, 070-515 40 71

bilanki@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Hans-Erik Larsson, Hofors

0290-225 31, 070-350 17 93

h-e.larsson@hotmail.com


Till kretsens sida »

Hudiksvall-Enångers Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Peter Weider, Hudiksvall

Mobil:0709/801614

Epost: peter.gustaf@telia.com 

 

Ungdomsansvarig

Olle Ohlsson, Hudiksvall

Tel:0650-16959 Mobil:073-041 63 02

Epost: olle.ohlsson@rundvirkeskog.se

 

Rovviltsansvarig

Hans-Erik Norell, Hudiksvall

Mobil:070-679 18 34

Epost: he.norell@gmail.com


Till kretsens sida »

Ljusdal-Ramsjö-Järvsö Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Katarina Olinder, Ljusdal

070-718 72 87

olinder.katarina@hotmail.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Ninni Fasten, Tallåsen

070-509 56 95

ninni.fasten@gmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Åsa Palm, Ljusdal

070-666 56 66

asla1978@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Sven-Ingvar Wallberg, Tallåsen

Mobil:070-285 45 21

wallesborg@hotmail.com


Till kretsens sida »

Los-Ovanåkers Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Jan Setterberg, Alfta

070-5581933

janne.setterberg@gmail.com

Ungdomsansvarig 

Benny Bohlin, Alfta

070-667 74 17

JAQT-ansvarig 

Annette Svedberg, Alfta

070-686 95 51

annette.svedberg@gmail.com

Rovviltansvarig 

Pär Hellsén Älvkarhed
070-677 16 53
par.hellsen@hotmail.com


Till kretsens sida »

Nordanstig Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Jan-Magnus Zetterberg, Njurunda

070-550 8967

janzetterberg1@hotmail.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Pelle Norling, Gnarp

070-3331605

pellescania@hotmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Elin Birgitta Olsson, Gnarp

Rovviltansvarig

Anders Eriksson, Stocka

070-5119894

anderse@hotmail.se


Till kretsens sida »

Ockelbo Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Ann-Catrine Bengtsson, Ockelbo

073-029 63 61

ann-catrine.bengtsson@ica.se

Ungdomsansvarig

Petter Arkesjö, Ockelbo

072-554 40 93

petter_arken@hotmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Ann-Catrine Bengtsson, Ockelbo

073-029 63 61

ann-catrine.bengtsson@ica.se

Rovviltansvarig

Per Mellström, Ockelbo

0297-410 57, 409 18, 070-620 88 59

per.mellstrom@storaenso.com


Till kretsens sida »

Sandvikens norra Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Per-Erik Johansson

070-320 67 76

per-erik.johansson@edu.sandviken.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Sven Inge Jonsson

0290-701 91, 070-6054300

sveninge_jonsson@online.se

JAQT-ansvarig, Rovviltansvarig

Marita Friman-Browne, Storvik

0290-103 98, 073-684 55 06

marita@epich.com


Till kretsens sida »

Söderhamns Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Barbro Wigren

070-3643309

barbro.vigren@gmail.com

Ungdomsansvarig

Christer Larsson

070-5798355

ljussjon22@gmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Ellen Lundström
076-7693105

Sofia Ekengren
072-2263409

Rovviltansvarig

Lennart Östlund 

070-567 82 97


Till kretsens sida »

Årsunda-Österfärnebo Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Bengt Åke Skogh, Årsunda

076-106 46 26

ake.skogh@sandvik.com

Ungdomsansvarig

David Lingvall, Årsunda

JAQT-ansvarig

Elin Pettersson, Årsunda

0735636005

malin.pettersson@tstgruppen.se

Rovviltansvarig

Annica Johansson

070-6975376

annica882@hos.sandnet.se


Till kretsens sida »

  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2012-09-19 2013-05-21