bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Jaktvårdskretsar

Jägareförbundet Gävleborg

Bollnäs Jaktvårdskrets

Bollnäs Jaktvårdskrets ligger i vilda, vackra Hälsingland.

Ordförande

Berit Bodin, 070-672 21 63, info@utomskogen.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Stefan Persson
073-509 45 66, stefanpersson89@gmail.com

Jaqt-ansvarig

Julia Hansers
070-673 65 53, juliahansers@gmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Hans Hägglund, Bollnäs
070-341 20 82


Till kretsens sida »

Dellenbygden-Forsa-Hög Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Bengt Eriksson, 070-329 16 40, bengt.eriksson@hudiksvall.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Johan Hermansson
0653-400 13, 070-639 07 84
johan.hermansson@storaenso.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Anna Nilsson, Hudiksvall
0650-254 66, 070-333 17 88
k.annan@telia.com

Rovviltansvarig

Ulf Krantz, Delsbo
070-203 00 84


Till kretsens sida »

Färila-Kårböle jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Mikael Norman, 070-336 37 14, micke.hyttebo@gmail.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Per Boman
070-398 60 09
perbomark@spray.se

JAQT-ansvarig

Lilli-Anne Olsson, Färila
0651-200 34, 070-291 62 34

Rovviltansvarig

Johnny Sjöblom, Färila
0651-240 55


Till kretsens sida »

Gävle Norra Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Johan Lundberg, 070-604 23 51, johan.lundberg@nilar.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Robin Nyberg
070-311 53 18
robin.nyberg@gmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Zinita Källström, Hamrångefjärden
0297-203 78, 070-337 31 39
kallslazi@telia.com

Rovviltansvarig

Artur Olsson, Gävle
026-16 10 43, 073- 397 60 76


Till kretsens sida »

Gävle Södra Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Anders Persson, 070-693 14 08, anders.persson@vmfqbera.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Jonas Marcus, Hedesunda
070-3666315
jonas_jakt@hotmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Anita Nyberg, Gävle
073-055 63 57
anita.trullsbo@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Christer Göransson, Gävle
026-171725, 070-4141740
christer.goransson@gavlegardarna.se


Till kretsens sida »

Hofors Torsåkers Viltvårdskrets

Ordförande

Bengt Olov Hedlund, 070-586 96 69, bengtolov.hedlund@krets18.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Hasse Nornholm
070-256 53 00
hans.nornholm@gavle.se

JAQT-ansvarig

Sofie Johansson, Hofors
0290-276 86, 070-752 87 56
soffiejohansson@hotmail.com

Anki Olsson, Torsåker
0290-404 98, 070-515 40 71
bilanki@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Hans-Erik Larsson, Hofors
0290-225 31, 070-350 17 93


Till kretsens sida »

Hudiksvall-Enångers Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

 Peter Weider

070-980 16 14

peter.gustaf@telia.com

Ungdomsansvarig

Olle Ohlsson 

 073-0416302

olle.ohlsson@rundvirkeskog.se

JAQT-ansvarig

Liselott Jonsson, Harmånger
070-537 25 05
lissan1982@hotmail.com 

Rovviltansvarig

Ola Norman                                

070-5460771                                

norman.ola@hotmail.com

Hans-Erik Norell

070-6791834

he.norell@gmail.com


Till kretsens sida »

Ljusdal-Ramsjö-Järvsö Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Katarina Olinder, 070-718 72 87, olinder.katarina@hotmail.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Ninni Fasten
070-509 56 95
ninni.fasten@gmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Åsa Palm
070-666 56 66
asla1978@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Hans Nordin, Ramsjö
0651-92 016, 070-520 54 81


Till kretsens sida »

Los-Ovanåkers Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Jan Setterberg

070-527 18 10

janne.setterberg@gmail.com

Ungdomsansvarig Ovanåker

Benny Bohlin

070-667 74 17

JAQT-ansvarig Ovanåker

Annette Svedberg
070-686 95 51
annette.svedberg@gmail.com

Rovviltansvarig Ovanåker

Pär Hellsén Älvkarhed
070-677 16 53
par.hellsen@hotmail.com


Till kretsens sida »

Nordanstig Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Jan-Magnus Zetterberg, 070-550 8967, janzetterberg1@hotmail.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Anders Eriksson
0650-74 11 60
laex@tyfonmail.se

JAQT-ansvarig

Karin Lundberg, Gnarp
0652-233 14, 070-525 76 46
karin-lundberg@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Kenneth Bergström, Jättendal
0652-133 29, 070-226 11 31


Till kretsens sida »

Ockelbo Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Ann-Catrine Bengtsson

073-029 63 61

ann-catrine.bengtsson@ica.se

Ungdomsansvarig

Petter Arkesjö
073-727 20 09
petter_arken@hotmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Ann-Catrine Bengtsson
073-029 63 61
ann-catrine.bengtsson@ica.se

Rovviltansvarig

Per Mellström, Ockelbo
0297-410 57, 409 18, 070-620 88 59
per.mellstrom@storaenso.com


Till kretsens sida »

Sandvikens norra Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Per-Erik Johansson, 070-320 67 76, per-erik.johansson@edu.sandviken.se 

Ungdomsansvarig

Sven Inge Jonsson
0290-701 91
sveninge_jonsson@online.se

JAQT-ansvarig, Rovviltansvarig

Marita Friman-Browne, Storvik
0290-103 98, 073-684 55 06
marita@epich.com


Till kretsens sida »

Söderhamns Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Lars Stål

070-537 87 10

larsstal@icloud.com

Ungdomsansvarig

Carina Wahlgren, Stråtjära
0270-420 529, 073-064 50 70
wahlgrenskan@hotmail.com

JAQT-ansvarig

Carina Wahlgren, Stråtjära
0270-420 529, 073-064 50 70
wahlgrenskan@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Lennart Östlund, Marmaverken
0270-42 54 96, 070-567 82 97


Till kretsens sida »

Årsunda-Österfärnebo Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande

Richard Hainsworth, 070-373 85 00, richard.hainsworth@gmail.com 

Ungdomsansvarig

Gunilla Landell
026-29 12 13, 076-812 18 83
gunilla.landell@live.se

JAQT-ansvarig

Elin Johansson, Årsunda
026-290 093, 070-279 04 12
elin_valkaeng@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig

Mikael Olsson, Österfärnebo
0291-300 80, 070-372 01 48


Till kretsens sida »

  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2012-09-19 2013-05-21