bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Våra kretsar

Jägareförbundet Värmland

Arvika Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Sven Andersson 070-525 64 88 stavnas.sven@telia.com
Sekreterare: Per-Inge Andersson 070-672 43 20 peringe.andersson@arvika.se
Kassör: Gert Bergström 070-515 22 57 gert.i.bergstrom@telia.com

Eda Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Andrée Brask 070-346 49 31 andree.brask@telia.com
Sekreterare: Andreas Olsson 070-290 59 96 bonsentreprenad@gmail.com
Kassör: Stefan Halvarsson 070-551 10 82 rex1@algonet.se

Till kretsens sida »

Filipstad Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Robert Jonsson 070-322 65 31 robert.jonsson@mellanskog.se
Sekreterare: Jan Andersson 070-338 85 63 a.jan@telia.com
Kassör: Claes-Göran Lindberg 070-625 01 27  

Till kretsens sida »

Finnskoga-Dalby Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande:  Viktor Styffe  073-801 38 89 viktor_styffe@hotmail.com
Sekreterare: Udo Johansson 076-826 26 15 udo.johansson@yahoo.se 
Kassör adj: Bo Ynger 070-618 14 69 bo.ynger@telia.com

Till kretsens sida »

Grums Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Per-Ove Eriksson 070-354 02 55 per-ove.eriksson@psmab.com
Sekreterare: Helene Tivemark 072-552 95 00
helene.tivemark@nejden.org
Kassör: Martin Lindblom 073-250 63 10
martin@pbm-cycles.com

Till kretsens sida »

Hagfors Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Krister Pettersson 070-255 42 28 krister.pettersson@uddeholm.se
Sekreterare adj: Kjell Lundin   kjell.e.lundin@gmail.com
Kassör: Nils Lilja 070-328 64 37 nils.lija@valmet.com

Till kretsens sida »

Karlstad-Hammarö Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Anders Olsson 070-618 75 03 carolaochanders@telia.com
Sekreterare: Jonas Boström  070-361 07 06 jonas.bostrom@liv.se
Kassör: Bengt Sporsén 070-331 00 32  bsporsen@telia.com

Till kretsens sida »

Kil-Forshaga Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Anders Åkerman 070-648 10 07 jan.anders.akerman@outlook.com
Sekreterare: Lars Ericsson 070-583 00 73 ericsson.lars@hotmail.se
Kassör: Christina Kilhage 070-453 56 72 kilhage@telia.com

Till kretsens sida »

Kristinehamn Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Fredrik Andersson 070-326 68 32 fredrik.andersson@mvg.se
Sekreterare: Anders Widén 070-281 56 46 anders.widen@baesystems.se
Kassör: Patrik Igelström 070-311 75 83 patrik.igelstrom@telia.com

Till kretsens sida »

Munkfors Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Benny Lindroth 070-250 36 90 benny_lindroth@hotmail.com
Sekreterare: Robin Hed 070-338 83 22 robin_hed@hotmail.com
Kassör: Leif Svensson 070-354 75 17 leifsvensson50@gmail.com

Norra Ny Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Göran Nordqvist 070-581 52 31 lillhem2@hotmail.com
Sekreterare: Håkan Svartvik 070-575 27 59  hakan.svartvik@gmail.com
Kassör: Lennart Libäck 070-647 48 28  lennart_liback@msn.com

Till kretsens sida »

Storfors Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Alexander Söderholm 070-5870794 alexihult@gmail.com
Sekreterare: Anders Nordell 070-675 11 72  abnordell@gmail.com
Kassör: Ingvar Thoresson 076-118 17 99  emterudgard@telia.com

Sunne Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Erik Eriksson 072-538 36 00 erik.p.eriksson@lfvarmland.se
Sekreterare: Per Jansson 070-586 06 75 per.jansson@mellanskog.se
Kassör: Lena Jansson 076-844 48 08 lenajansson.perors@telia.com

Till kretsens sida »

Säffle Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Gunno Gård 076-788 25 55 gunno.gard@svenskakyrkan.se
Sekreterare: Margareta Bäckström 073-087 41 55 margareta.backstrom@live.se
Kassör: Erik Antonsson 070-568 39 51 erik.antonsson@vattenfall.se

Till kretsens sida »

Torsby Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Eva Forsgren 076-808 83 83 bosse.eva@telia.com
Sekreterare: Anette Back Olsson 070-511 87 13 lekvattnet@telia.com
Kassör: Sune Lekemark 070-534 50 03 sune.lekemark@telia.com

Årjäng Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Morgan Zetterqvist 070-558 30 17 morgan.zetterqvist@telia.com
Sekreterare: Lennart Carlsson 070-226 97 60 intaket@gmail.com
Kassör: Lennart Berglund 070-689 82 88 

lennart.berglund@lbconsulting.se


Till kretsens sida »

  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2012-09-20 2012-11-06