Jägareförbundet Gnosjö Jvk - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Jägareförbundet Gnosjö Jvk

 

 

Kontakt 2018/19 Namn Telefon Mailadress

 

Ordförande

Rickard Magnusson

073 - 8187123

Rickard@pema.se

 

Vice ordförande

Sekreterare

Anders Davidsson

0 703 987739

davidsson.a@telia.com

 

Kassör

Jan Svenningsson

0 702 399140

Jan@gnosjoror.se

 

Ledamot

Sture Norden

0 732 906062

Sture@gunnarssonsab.se

 

Ledamot

Simon Rickardsson

0 702 994412

simon@verktygopress.se

 

Ledamot

Therese Jansson

0 705 662156

therese_jansson72@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Ola Simonsson

0 708 620251

olasimonsson@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Håkan Helgebring

0 708 972521

h.helgebring@telia.com

 

Suppleant

Magnus Magnusson

0 706 573680

Magnus.M@hillerstorp.se

 

Suppleant

Annika Sveningsson

0 708 136324

ankan.svenningsson75@gmail.com

 

Korrespondent

Rickard Magnusson

0 738 187123

Rickard@pema.se

 

Revisor

Göran Johansson

0 733 357516

 

Revisor

Sven Svensson

0 703 325075

 

Revisorssuppl.

Åke Abrahamsson

danneimjohult@bahnhof.se

 

Revisorssuppl.

Daniel Pettersson

 

Ungdom

Anders Davidsson

0 703 987739

davidsson.a@telia.com

 

Rovvilt

Sture Norden

0 732 906062

Sture@gunnarssonsab.se

 

Viltövervakning

Magnus Magnusson

0 706 573680

Magnus.M@hillerstorp.se

 

Hund

Rickard Magnusson

0 738 187123

Rickard@pema.se

 

Hemsidan

Anders Friborg

0 705 819898

anders@rannebo.com

 

Trafikeftersök

Anders Davidsson

0 703 987739

davidsson.a@telia.com

 

Vildsvin

Sture Norden

0 732 906062

Sture@gunnarssonsab.se

 

Utbildning

Simon Rickardsson

0 702 994412

simon@verktygopress.se

 

Jaktskytte

Rickard Magnusson

0 738 187123

Rickard@pema.se

 

JAQT

Therese Jansson

0 705 662156

therese_jansson72@hotmail.com

 

Valberedningen

Allan Zetterström

0 725 596544

bjorkang@telia.com 

 

Valberedningen

Göte Stigemyr

0 702 082148

 

 


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2018-09-19 2018-12-06