Jägareförbundet Jönköpings Norra Jvk - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Jägareförbundet Jönköpings Norra Jvk

 

 

Kontakt 2018/19 Namn Telefon Mailadress

 

Ordförande

Henric Cederlund

0 707 - 301280

malskog23@gmail.com

 

Vice ordförande

Sekreterare

Gustav Düringer

0 708 - 807765

gustav@dyringer.se

 

Kassör

Max Ljung

0 706 - 675761

fam-ljung@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot Ola Hellström

0 706 - 114982

snickarola@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Kenneth Gripskog

0 706 - 669013

kenneth.gripskog@telia.com

 

Ledamot

Staffan Lindblad

0 705 - 860303

staffan.lindblad@garde.se

 

Ledamot

Jacob Sundling

0 762 – 163136

jacob.sundling@hotmail,com

 

Ledamot

Emma Ullvan Brandt

0 762 - 163136

emmaubrandt@gmail.com

 

Suppleant

Ulrik Karlsson

0 763 - 081248

Ulrik.karlsson@holgrensbil.se

 

Korrespondent

Henric Cederlund

0 707 - 301280

malskog23@gmail.com

 

Revisor

Olle Kindberg

036 - 2909434

 

Revisor

Roger Bakos

036 - 137870

 

Revisorssuppl.

Joakim Steen

0 762 - 218240

 

Revisorssuppl.

Mikael Jonsson

0 705 – 146493

 

Ungdom

Jacob Sundling

0 762 – 163136

jacob.sundling@hotmail.com

 

Rovvilt

Tomas Harrysson

0 708 - 944589

tomasharrysson71@gmail.com

 

Rovvilt

Magnus Roman

0 702 - 657010

magnus_roman@hotmail.com

 

Viltövervakning

Gustav Düringer

0 708 - 807765

gustav@dyringer.se

 

Jakthund

Max Ljung

0 706 – 675761

fam-ljung@hotmail.com

 

Webb-master

Jacob Sundling

0 762 - 163136

jacob.sundling@hotmail.com

 

Trafikeftersök

Max Ljung

0 706 – 675761

fam-ljung@hotmail.com

 

Vildsvin

Lars-Gunnar Thorén

0 705 - 304323

lars-gunnar.thoren@jonkoping.se

 

Utbildning

Carl-Olof Thorén

0 704 - 389737

kalle.thoren@hotmail.com

 

Jaktskytte

Instr.eftersök

Johan Lindgren

0 705 – 824553

ip.lindgren@live.se

 

 

 

 


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2018-09-19 2018-12-06