STYRELSEN - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

STYRELSEN

Styrelsen 2018

Ordförande: 

 

Annika Brodin
Telefon: 0705238840
E-post annika.brodin67@gmail.com
Kalmarsunds jvk

 


Kassör från och med 2019

Svante Gustafson
Telefon:  0709170442
E-post: Svante Gustafson
Västerviks norra jvk 



Ledamot:

Lars Tyrberg
Telefon: 0703477924
E-post: Lars Tyrberg
Mönsterås jvk

 

 

Ledamot:

Douglas Sjöström
Telefon: 0703520470
E-post: Douglas Sjöström
Västerviks södra jvk

 

 

Ledamot:

Berth Bertilsson
Telefon: 0708957799
E-post: Berth Bertilsson
Emmaboda jvk

 

 

 Sekreterare:

Erica Lindquist
Telefon: 0739360309
E-post: Erica Lindquist
Mörbylånga jvk

 

 

Ledamot: 

Germund Eriksson
Telefon: 0708999888
E-post: Germund Eriksson
Kalmarsunds jvk

 

Ledamot: 

Frida Jonsson
Telefon: 0703330659
E-post: Frida Jonsson
Borgholm jvk

 

 

Ledamot: 


Bill Nelson
Telefon: 0768350 320
bill.nelson@afconsult.com
Vimmerby jvk

 

 

Vice Ordförande:


Jonny Edvardsson
Telefon: 0761027338
E-post: jonny@rewood.se 
Hultsfred jvk

 


Ledamot:


Birger Fransson
Telefon: 0760464212
E-post:birger.fransson@tele2.se
Oskarshamn jvk

 

 
Ledamot:


David Nilsson
Telefon: 0707134486
E-post: david.jakt@gmail.com
Nybro jvk

 

 

Ledamot: 

Karl-Henrik Karlsson 
Telefon: 0706328310
E-post: kengakarlsson@hotmail.com
Högsby jvk

 

 

Adjungerade:

För Kustrådet:

Karl-Gustav Ottosson
Telefon: 0708488744
E-post: Karl-Gustav Ottosson


 

Skattmästare:

Per Wesley
Telefon: 0705480027
E-post: per.wesley@telia.com


 


ViltFörvaltningsDelegationen:

Conny Jakobsson
Telefon: 0702050107
E-post: synestad1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Jaktvårdskonsulent:

Fredrik Zethraeus
Telefon: 0105847046
E-post: fredrik.zethraeus@jagareforbundet.se

 




Valberedningens sammankallande:

Marcus Gunnarsson 
Telefon: 0709779383
E-post: marcusistarback@telia.com

 

 


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2013-03-03 2018-11-12