bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

JF Östergötlands, Styrelse m fl

 

 Roll

 Namn  Kontaktuppgifter Ansvarsområde
Ordförande,   AU

Leif Thomsen

0708-506607
leif.thomsen@jagareforbundetostergotland.se
Vfd, viltförvaltning
Vice Ord-förande, AU Tomas Strandhag

0705-698 748
thomas.strandhag@jagareforbundetostergotland.se

SAV, hundansvarig

Sekreterare 

Sofia Stenbakken   

0733-159185 sofia.stenbakken@jagareforbundetostergotland.se JAQT

Ledamot  AU

Lisa Berglund 073-8296694  lisa.berglund@jagareforbundetostergotland.se Skattmästare
Ledamot Anders Rosendal 0709-963 789
anders.rosendal@jagareforbundetostergotland.se

Skytte, Fältvilt

Ledamot

Sven
Eriksson

0737-203 712
sven.eriksson@jagareforbundetostergotland.se

Ungdom/Görshorva

Ledamot 

Johan Renhorn 070-3090969 johan.renhorn@jagareforbundetostergotland.se Kommunikation

Ledamot  

Sören Sehlstedt 0142-52353 soren.sehlstedt@jagareforbundetostergotland.se Rovdjur

Ledamot

Elin Olausson

0735-507 326
elin.olausson@jagareforbundetostergotland.se

Medlem &Marknad

Adjung. Kust 

Mats Södling

0708-898 997
sodlings@telia.com   

*Länsfunktionsansvarig 

Jaktvårds-konsulent

Benny Nilsson

0490-82491, 0703-300 652 
benny.nilsson@jagareforbundet.se

 
Adjung. LRF Jonas Edlund flemmagard@outlook.com  
Adjung. NVR Thomas Högberg thomas.hogberg@live.se Länsansvarig Jägare NVR

Revisor

Ingrid Setterberg

ingrid.setterberg@ludvik.se

 

Revisor

Gunnar Nilsson

0705-276 744
algjakt@gmail.com 

 
Valberedning Henrik Isaksson valberedning@jagareforbundetostergotland.se           Sammankallande
  Johan Carpholm    
  Jan Engholm    
 

Håkan Wiktander

 

 
  Birger Ohlsson    
  Stefan Pettersson    

  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2013-02-01 2022-04-25