Jaktskyttebanor - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Jaktskyttebanor

PROVBANOR I VÄSTRA GÖTALAND

Härryda O 102 Hemsida: http://www3.idrottonline.se/HarrydaJVF-Skyttesport/

Fäldt Michael 0768-797891 e-post: Michael.Faldt@mark.se

 

Hisingen O 104 Hemsida: www.hisingensjvk.com

Olin Bengt 070-4920028 e-post: bengt.olin@hotmail.com

 

Kungälv O 106 Hemsida: www.jagareforbundet.se/vast/kungalv

Sten Carlsson 0303-12776    e-post: sten.carlsson@comhem.se

 

Ljungskile O 108 Hemsida: www.jagareforbundet.se/vast/ljungskile

Ottosson Lars-Göran 0304-10783, 070-5710722 e-post: larsa.susanne@telia.com

 

Nimrod O 109 Hemsida: www.nimroduddevalla.se

Abrahamsson Åke 070-5221237, 0522-32065 e-post: ake@limeco.se

 

Sotenäs O 110 Hemsida: www.sotenasjaktskytteklubb.se

Karlsson Mårten 0523-70392 e-post: marten.k@telia.com

 

Svarteborg O 112 Hemsida: www.jagareforbundet.se/vast/munkedal

Kent Hed 0524-404 46 el. 0725-880 446 e-post: hed.kent@telia.com

 

Bullaren O 114 Hemsida: http://bullaren.com/

Johannesson Jan 0525-52056 e-post: jan.hugo.johannesson@telia.com

 

Tanum O 115 Hemsida:

Andersson Kjell 0525-10306 e-post: kjell.andersson11@comhem.se

 

Strömstad O 116 Hemsida:

Conny Svensson 0526-13936, 070-5513936 e-post: stromstad@bertilsbil.se

 

Åmål Pn 102 Hemsida: www.aojvf.se

Bengt Wallin 0532-13353, 0730-233300 e-post: bwn63@msn.com

 

Alingsåsorten Pn 103 Hemsida:

Lundblad Thomas 070-3168386 e-post: thomaslundblad@tele2.se

 

Gäserud, Pn 105 Hemsida:

Bäck, Bror 0534-26070 e-post:

 

Bolstad Södra, Pn 112 Hemsida:

Johansson Glenn 0521-32188 e-post: glenn57johansson@telia.com

 

Skepplanda. Pn 121 Hemsida: www.skepplandasportskyttar.se

Elverlind Runar                  070-4320299, 0303-749939 e-post: runar.elverlind@telia.com

 

Surte-Bohus, Pn 122 Hemsida:

Sandberg Bo 0303-229307 e-post: bosandberg@blixtmail.se

 

Trollhättan, Pn 201 Hemsida: www.jaktskyttarna.se

Backman Torsten 0520-411581 e-post: torsten.2010@telia.com

 

Herrljunga, Ps 101 Hemsida:

Alf Andersson 0322-661135, 070-5669870 e-post: alfandersson@live.se

 

Bredared, Ps 103 Hemsida: www.bredaredssportskytteklubb.se

Anders Benjaminsson 033-262068, 070-2093986 e-post: andersbenjaminsson68@gmail.com

 

Ulricehamn, Ps 104 Hemsida: www.sportskyttar.se

Bohlin Lennart 0321-10706, 070-6649636 e-post: lennart854@hotmail.com

 

Borås, Ps 105 Hemsida: www.fokboras.nu

Rossen John 033-282315, 070-6017640 e-post: snickarr_john@telia.com

 

Rydal, Ps 106 Hemsida:

Lindblom Anders 0320-40024, 070-6950063 e-post: skene63@gmail.com

 

Ljungsarp, Ps 108 Hemsida:

Lidh Tomas 070-5574047 e-post: tomas@lidhstrad.se

 

Svenljunga, Ps 109 Hemsida:

Jonas Österling 0325-17718  e-post: jonas_osterling@telia.com

 

Falköping, R 103 Hemsida: www.falskytte.se

Fransson Håkan 0515-30304, 076-1026975 e-post: h.fransson@hotmail.com

 

Skövde, R104 Hemsida: www.skovdejsk.se

Martin Johansson 070-8299863 e-post: tax-martin@live.se

 

Knistad, R 113 Hemsida:

Hans Persson 0500-419918 e-post: hape@cowi.se

 

Ymsen, R106 Hemsida:

Didriksson Mats 0501-14959 arb.    0501-67707 e-post: d.mats@telia.com

 

Svegeråsen, R 108 Hemsida: www.svegerasen.se

Hellström Stig 0512-50670 e-post: stighel@algonet.se

 

Tibro, R 112 Hemsida: www.tibrojsk.se

Kensing Tommy 0504-23102, 070-6923070 e-post: tommy.kensing@telia.com


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2013-02-10 2016-02-15