ORUST Jaktvårdskrets - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

ORUST Jaktvårdskrets

Årsmötesprotokoll_Orust-JVK-2020.pdf

Stadgar-ORUST_JVK-2019.pdf

Befattning

Namn Tel Mobil Mail

Adress

Ordförande

 

Mattias Olsson 0304-24002 070-6888620 mattias@industrisand.se

Rom 163, 47496 Nösund

Vice ordförande

Kassör

Tomas Berntsson

  070-5793046 tomas@skapesund.se Skåpesund 812, 47297 Varekil 

Sekreterare

Andreas Bjerke 0304-50016 073-800443 aabjerke.ab@gmail.com Vräland 312, 47293 Svanesund

Ledamot

Jonas Andersson    071-1831530  jonas.andersson@orust.se Rålanda 542, 47493 Ellös 

Ledamot

Alf Olsson   

070-8180210

allaxkennel@hotmail.com  Torsby 405, 47397 Henån 
Ledamot

Marcus Torstensson  0304-50583 076-7099167  marcus_torstensson@hotmail.com  Rålandaberg,207, 474 93 Ellös
           
Ersättare Erik Karlsson 0304-20141 073-0322375 erik.karlsson53@yahoo.se Näs 205, 47293 Svanesund
Ersättare Marcus Karlsson   073-392 7169    
           
Revisor Henrik Olsson 0304-20808 070-3351011  henrik.olsson@oie.se  
Revisor Bo Andersson 0304-41091  070-5254169    
Revisorsersättare Ulf Persson        
Revisorsersättare Karl-Gustav Karlsson        
           
Valberedning

Erling Andersson 0304-41179 070-6891678 ferguson.bohuslan@telia.com  
Valberedning Lars Forsberg 0304-50536      
 Valberedning  Bo Olsson   070-633 0214 bosse_olsson@hotmail.com  

  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2013-06-11 2020-03-04