Norra Dal - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Norra Dal

  Norra Dal JVK. Styrelse 2019

Ordförande

Lisbeth Hellner
lisbeth.hellner@dalsbank.se

Vassända Bastorp 1
668 92 Ed

0534-230 45
073-6877164

V.ordförande
Utbildning

Dennis Gustafsson
dennis-gustafsson@outlook.com

 

070-258 4752

Sekreterare
Opinion o kommunikation

Bernt Andersson
bernt-andersson@telia.com

  070-300 1604
Kassör
(ej styrelsemedlem)
Gunnar Christensson

Nybrogatan 46
662 30 Åmål
0834-270 45
Ledamot Tobias Galle
tobias.galle@hotmail.se
  073-048 6827

Ledamot

Johan Jensen
johan@anlagstest.se
  073-051 0491

Ledamot

Daniel Persson
persondaniel@hotmail.se

   

Ledamot

Pär Bryntesson
parbryntesson@gmail.com

   

Ledamot

Kjell-Åke Johansson
kjell-ake.johansson@hotmail.se

   

Medlem o Marknad

Magnus Fabbe Nilsson
pinello@telia.com

   

  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2013-06-11 2019-10-12