Styrelsen - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Styrelsen

Jägareförbundet Dalarnas styrelse

Thomas Björklund

Ordförande, Thomas Björklund

023-505 60, 0703-74 27 44
Bjursås
dalex@tele2.se

 Jan Tholerus

 Sekreterare, Jan Tholerus

070-658 44 31
Söderbärke
jan.tholerus@hemshyttan.se 

Ingrid Elofson

Skattmästare/Protokollförare, Ingrid Elofson

0243-190 43
Borlänge
ingrid.elofson@swipnet.se

Mats Larsson

Ledamot, Mats Larsson

0280-402 22
Malungsfors
mats.larsson@malung.se

 

Ledamot, Jonny Persson

070-667 61 12
Idre
jope.idre@gmail.com 

Helena Tysk 2015

Ledamot, Helena Tysk

070-765 78 90
Enviken
helena@petite-spa.se

 

Suppleant, Per Torsell

070-663 13 21
Stora Skedvi
per.torsell@telia.com

 

Suppleant, Johan Frost

070-677 88 78
Mora
johan.frost@ostnor.com 
 

Suppleant, Anders Norman

070-373 04 65
Borlänge
markochanders@hotmail.com

 Mikael Back

Suppleant, Mikael Back

070-746 55 41

mikael@dala-service.se

 

Suppleant, Jonas Björ

0248-145 90, 070-582 51 43
Rättvik
jonas.bjor@gmail.com 

 

Valberedningen, Anders Gravsjö

070-574 52 71
Rättvik
info@mateevent.se


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2013-03-16 2016-10-06