bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Styrelsen

Uppdrag  Namn  Telefon  Mailadress

 

Ordförande Au.

Gunnar Lindblad 

Länet

0730-609790

gunnar.lindblad@terri.se


Vice Ordf. Au.

Stellan Eriksson

Vaggeryd

0706-921376

stellan.eriksson@telia.com


Sekreterare Au.

Michael Olofsson

Vetlanda

0706-595999

michael.olofsson@live.se


Kassör Au.

Kenth Johansson

Gislaved

0702-669301

kj@elkedjan.se


Ledamot Au.

Marie Berglund

Eksjö

0705-120384

smalandsskogens@telia.com


Ledamot Au.

Jan Westlund

Jönköping S

0761-159234 

jan.westlund@rjl.se


Ledamot

Inger Andersson

Habo

0707-988910

aspasen@telia.com


Ledamot

Göte Roman

Jönköping N

0708-261695

gote.roman@telia.com


Ledamot

Lars Gustavsson

Nässjö

0737-091317

larsnyhagen@hotmail.com


Ledamot

Kenneth Andersson

Tranås

0140-70033

kenneth.falla@gmail.com


Ledamot

Roland Claesson

Sävsjö

0708-730472

rolandc@hotmail.se


Ledamot

John Thure

Aneby

0706-167164

John.th92@hotmail.com


Ledamot

Ingvar Arvidsson

Gnosjö

0703079553

arvidsson.ingvar@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

Pierre Svensson

Mullsjö

0708-374101

p.jagare77@gmail.com


Ledamot

Fredrik Svensson

Värnamo

0702-525018

Jaktterrier@live.se

 

 

 


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2016-05-04 2018-10-03