Jägareförbundet Jönköping Södra Jvk - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Jägareförbundet Jönköping Södra Jvk

 

 

Kontakt 2018/19 Namn Telefon Mailadress

 

Ordförande

Jan Westlund

076-115 92 34

Jan.westlund@rjl.se


Vice ordf.

Martin Wall

073-917 59 20

Ef01joma@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Fredrik Stigby

073-80 90 215

Stigby95@gmail.com


Kassör

Ulf Rydå

036-231 44

Ulf.ryda@detabecomat.se


Ungdom

Fredrik Stigby

073-80 90 215

Stigby95@gmail.com


Hemsidan

Martin Wall

073-917 59 20

Rovdjur

Ulf Jans

070-304 18 03

Jansulf@gmail.com


Jaktskytte

Morgan Lagerqvist

070-658 84 70

Morgan.lagerqvist@telia.com


Viltrapport

Jonas Zetterlund

070 - 926 21 20

Jonas.zetterlund@svenskakyrkan.se


Vildsvin

Per Sterner

070 - 276 89 70

Per.sterner@gmail.com


Jakthund

Peter Friberg

 


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2018-09-19 2018-12-06