Mullsjö Jaktvårdskrets - Svenska Jägareförbundet
bakgrund

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Mullsjö Jaktvårdskrets

 

 

Kontakt 2018/19 Namn Telefon Mailadress

 

Ordförande

Hasse Johansson

073-1800276

johansson.hasse@gmail.com

 

Vice ordförande

Sekreterare

Glenn Davidsson

070-3722390

glenn.davidsson@mullsjo.se

 

Kassör

Robert Jönsson

070-6020273

robban731129@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Benny Andersson

073-0301139

bennya1976@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

Lars Kvist

070-3590276

lars.kvist@ahlins.com

 

Suppleant

Håkan Stråkensjö

070-3961026

hkan.st@telia.com

 

Suppleant

Marcus Lindelöw

070-7640690

marcus@bohmanoson.se

 

Suppleant

Edward Gustafsson

070-1126010

edward.gustafsson@telia.com

 

Repr. Jkpg Län Adj.

Pierre Svensson

070-8374101

p.jagare77@gmail.com

 

Revisor

Joakim Åhs

070-3276023

joakim@ryforsnedre.se

 

Revisor

Simon Carlsson

070-8634595

simon_ca89@hotmail.com

 

Revisorssuppleant

Rune Åhs

070-2601795

 

Revisorssuppleant

Marcus Lindelöw

070-7640690

hkan.st@telia.com

 

Ungdom

Benny Andersson

073-0301139

marcus@bohmanoson.se

 

Ungdom

Marcus Lindelöw

070-7640690

edward.gustafsson@telia.com

 

Rovvilt

Viltövervakning

Jakthund

Webb-master

Glenn Davidsson

070-3722390

glenn.davidsson@mullsjo.se

 

Trafikeftersök

Vildsvin

Utbildning

Lars Kvist

070-3590276

lars.kvist@ahlins.com

 

Jaktskytte

Valberedning

Jörgen Fältskog

073-6346719

j.faltskog65@gmail.com

 

Valberedning

Erik Sollander

070-6645936

erik.sollander@telia.com

 

Valberedning

Fredrik Holst

073-6740953

fredrik.holst@telia.com

 

 


  • Dela med e-mail
  • Skriv ut
2018-09-19 2018-12-06